Episode 35 | 04.18.10

No More Booty makes a triumphant return with a transcontinental cast to talk trash TV, play hip-hop for people who don’t listen to hip-hop, and differentiate between indie rock and speed metal.


“Slow Down” by Fat Joe Feat. Young Jeezy, The Darkside (Terror Squad 2010)
“Sunshine (Ratatat Remix)” by Jay-Z, Ratatat Remixes Vol. 1 (2004)
“Snow” by Roc Marciano, Marcberg (2010)
“New York Is Killing Me (remix Feat. Nas)” by Gil Scott-Heron (2010)
“Flawless Crowns [Prod. by Mondee]” by Raekwon, Flawless Crowns 7″ (2010)
“Let Me Talk” by Murs, Fornever (Smc Recordings 2010)
“It’s Theo 3” by Theology 3, Featuring No Features (Screwface Capital Ent. 2009)

– – –

“Mouthful of Diamonds” by Phantogram, Eyelid Movies (Barsuk 2009)
“My Only Offer” by Mates of State, Re-Arrange Us (Barsuk 2008)
“Blank Generation” by Richard Hell & The Voidoids, Blank Generation (Sire 1977)
“Land of the Freak” by King Khan & The Shrines, What Is?! (Hazelwood 2007)
“TV in my Eye” by Le Shock, We Are Electrocution (GSL 2001)
“Clicks” by Mayyors, Deads (Hurling Man 2009)
“Angel of Death” by Slayer, Reign in Blood (Universal 1986)

This entry was posted in Episode 035. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s