Episode 34 | 03.26.10

It’s the end of an era on No More Booty, where we play music inspired by the movie Greenberg, with some rap for good measure.


“Teen Age Riot” by Sonic Youth, Daydream Nation (Enigma 1988)
“People” by James Murphy, Greenberg (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (DFA Records)
“The Chauffeur” by Duran Duran, Rio (EMI 1982)
“Midnight” by Yaz, Upstairs at Eric’s (Mute 1982)
“On Melancholy Hill” by Gorillaz, Plastic Beach (Parlophone 2010)
“80’s Celebration” by The Reduction Agents, The Dance Reduction Agents (Lil’ Chief Records 2006)

“Hip-Hop” by Dead Prez, Lets Get Free (Relativity 2000)
“Black Mags” by The Cool Kids, Bake Sale (Chocolate Industries 2008)
“Still Tippin” by Mike Jones, Who is Mike Jones? (Swishahouse 2005)
“Wamp Wamp” by The Clipse, Hell Hath No Fury (Re-Up Gang Records 2006)
“Throw Some D’s” by Rich Boy, Rich Boy (Interscope 2007)

This entry was posted in Episode 034. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s