Episode 33 | 03.17.10

It’s a middle of the week episode of No More Booty, where our musical tastes switch bodies, kind of like that movie Freaky Friday. You know what I’m talking about.


“The Height of Summer” by The Knife, Tomorrow, In A Year (Rabid 2010)
“The Electrician” by The Walker Brothers, Nite Flights (GTO Records 1978)
“Big White Cloud” by John Cale, Vintage Violence (Columbia Records 1970)
“Suitcase” by Electrelane, Axes (Too Pure 2005)

“What Do I Get?” by Buzzcocks, Singles Going Steady (Capitol 1979)
“Roadrunner” by Jonathan Richman (live)
“I Find That Essence Rare” by Gang of Four, Entertainment! (Infinite Zero 1979)
“Rise Above” by Black Flag, Damaged (SST 1981)
“Human Fly” by The Cramps, Gravest Hits (IRS 1979)
“Spoon” by Can, Ege Bamyasi (Mute 1972)
“Concrete and Clay” by Unit 4 + 2, Concrete and Clay (1965)

This entry was posted in Episode 033. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s