Episode 26 | 01.18.10

This week No More Booty has issues with recording an intro, putting complimentary sets together, and dolphins. That’s right, dolphins.


“Annacapella” by Taken By Trees, Anna EP (Rough Trade 2009)
“Concrete Gold” by WU LYF, Unreleased (2010)
“There Is No There” by The Books, The Lemon Of Pink (Tomlab 2003)
“Goth Star” by Pictureplane, Dark Rift (Pictureplane/Lovepump United 2009)
“I Sivenoe” by Melotone Sisters with Amaqola Band, Next Stop Soweto Vol. 1 (Strut 2010)
“Diplomat’s Son” by Vampire Weekend, Contra (XL 2010)

“Upside Down” by The Jesus and Mary Chain, The Jesus and Mary Chain 7inch (Creation 1984)
“To Fix the Gash in Your Head” by A Place to Bury Strangers, A Place to Bury Strangers (Important Records 2007)
“Oh Darlin” by Magnetophone, I Guess Sometimes I Need to Be Reminded of How Much You Love Me (4ad 2000)
“Drastic Classicism” by Rhys Chatham, Die Donnergotter (Table of Element 1987)
“Tenan Non Neu” by Duchess Says, Anthologie des 3 Perchoirs (Alien8 2008)
“Insomnia” by Numbers, Eh-Uh! (Troubleman Unlimited 2003)
“I’m Hungry” by Ssion, Opportunity Bless My Soul (Opportunity City 2003)
“Attack on Tijuana” by Arab on Radar, Queen Hygiene II (1997)

This entry was posted in Episode 026. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s