Episode 24 | 01.03.10

This week No More Booty rings in the new year with some music we like… and hate. Plus, the year in rap, part one.


“Wait For Your Love” by Mr. Airplane Man, C’mon DJ (Sympathy For The Record Industry 2004)
“Blue Straggler” by Electrelane, Rock It To The Moon (Mr. Lady Records 2001)
“Nothing Compares 2 U/In The Privacy Of Our Love” by Hot Chip, Unreleased (Live MPR 4/18/2008)
“Radio Heart” by Freescha, What’s Come Inside Of You (Attack 9 2003)
“1997” by Department of Eagles, Unreleased (2008)
“The Velvet Voices” by Townes Van Zandt, For the Sake of the Song (Tomato 1968)
“The World’s Greatest” by Bonnie Prince Billy, Ask Forgiveness (Drag City 2007)

“Trap Goin’ Ham” by Pill, 4075: The Refill (Medicine Music 2009)
“GNGBNG” by Flu, (unreleased 2009)
“Turf Drop” by E-40, Turf Drop Single (BME 2009)
“I Wanna Rock” by Snoop Dogg ft. Rass Kass, Malice N Wonderland (Priority 2009)
“Least Favorite Rapper” by Busdriver ft. NoCanDo, Jhelli Beam (anti 2009)
“Fuck You” The Outlawz ft. Young Buck, Fuck You Single (Gold Dust 2009)

This entry was posted in Episode 024. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Episode 24 | 01.03.10

  1. Keith says:

    Where is Richard’s playlist?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s