Episode 17 | 09.27.09

No More Booty returns from Europe with stories of vampires, prostitutes, and currywurst. There’s also music and shout-outs. Lots of shout-outs.



“My Boys” by Taken By Trees, East of Eden (Rough Trade 2009)
“Down In The Tube Station At Midnight” by The Jam, All Mod Cons (Polydor 1978)
“Gates Of The West” by The Clash, Super Black Market Clash (Epic/Legacy 1994)
“Tell It (In My Ear)” by Fergus & Geronimo, Tell It (In My Ear) 7″ (Pure Grove 2009)
“For Those That Cry” by Pete Drake, Forever (Smash 1964)
“Cat People (Putting Out the Fire)” by David Bowie, Inglourious Basterds (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Maverick/Warner Bros. 2009)
“Play Your Part (Pt. 2)” by Girl Talk, Feed The Animals (Illegal Art 2008)

“Lovesick Teenagers” by Bear in Heaven, Beast Rest Forth Mouth (HomeTapes 2009)
“Despicable Dogs” by Small Black, Small Black EP (CassClub 2009)
“No Yellow Lines” by Mount Sims, Wild Light (International Deejay Gigolo 2005)
“The Damned Don’t Cry” by Visage, The Anvil (One Way 1982)
“Feeling Without Touching” by Glass Candy, Deep Gems (Italians Do It Better 2008)
“Don’t Change” by INXS, Shabooh Shoobah (Atco 1982)

This entry was posted in Episode 017. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s